Vintage Snowsuit Rental Services

Want to have a unique retro look for a special occasion but don't have the budget for such a purchase? Our rental service is just for you! Rent a vintage one piece or two-piece ski suit for any outdoor activity. They're the perfect equipment to enjoy our Canadian winter with style, heat and comfort.

 Please read information bellow carefully.

What?

48 hours or weekly rentals starting at 40$.
More than 100 vintage snowsuits available with sizes ranging from XXS to XL.  No in-advance reservations. 

How?

A rental contract will be signed & a deposit of 260$ (225$ + taxes) will be required. The deposit is charged with the rental fee and reimbursed when the item is returned.
The deposit can be made in cash, e-transfer or credit card (preferably in cash). If by e-transfer, the transaction will be complete when the transfer is received. It can take up to 20 minutes. If by credit card, an additional non-refundable 15$ fee will be added to the transaction for every suit. Please note that for any transaction made by card, the reimbursement can take 10 business days before appearing in your account.

Who?

Rental services are available in person and by appointment only. To assure a suit will be available in you size, please specify your height and pants size when booking your appointment. 
It is strongly recommended that the person coming to the appointment be the renter because trying on the suit is encouraged. Maximum of 2 people per appointment due to the ongoing pandemic sanitary measures.

Where & When?

We are located in Montreal in the Villeray neighborhood.

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW

*Rental service is subject to change by management if necessary. **Available for a limited time. ***Taxes not included in pricing.

Service de location d'habit de neige vintage

[HORS SAISON - DE RETOUR HIVER 21-22]

Vous voulez créer un look rétro unique pour une occasion, mais n’avez pas le budget pour un tel achat? Notre service de location est fait pour vous! Louez un habit de ski une pièce ou deux pièces pour toute activité extérieure. Nos habits sont l'équipement parfait pour profiter de notre hiver québécois avec chaleur, style et confort.

 Merci de bien vouloir lire attentivement les détails ci-dessous.

Quoi?

Location 48 heures ou 1 semaine à partir de 40$.
Une centaine d'habits disponibles de XXS à XL.  Aucune réservation possible. 

Comment?

Un contrat de location sera signé & un dépôt de 260$ (225$ + taxes) demandé en caution. Le dépôt sera chargé en même temps que le frais de location puis remboursé au retour de l’habit loué.
Le dépôt peut être en argent comptant, transfert bancaire ou carte de crédit (préférablement en argent comptant). Si par transfert bancaire, la transaction sera complétée lorsque le transfert sera reçu. Cela peut prendre jusqu'à 20 minutes. Si par carte de crédit, un frais supplémentaire de 15$ non remboursables par habit sera ajouté à la transaction. Veuillez noter que pour une transaction par carte, le remboursement nécessite un délais de 5 à 10 jours ouvrables avant de récupérer les fonds.

Qui?

Service de location disponible en personne et par rendez-vous uniquement. Afin d'assurer un habit disponible de votre taille, s'il vous plaît nous spécifier votre grandeur et taille de pantalon à la prise de rendez-vous. 
Il est fortement suggérer que la personne venant au rendez-vous soit le locataire de l'habit car celui-ci peut être essayé sur place. La pandémie mondiale nous oblige à un maximum de 2 personnes par rendez-vous.

Où & Quand?

Nous sommes situé à Montréal dans le quartier de Villeray.

PLANIFIEZ VOTRE RDV MAINTENANT

*Le service de location est sujet à des changements par la direction si nécessaire. **Disponible pour un temps limité. ***Taxes en sus.